A Laguna-based beat-maker and producer, Chryse brings a soulful ambient mix for our third Producer Project. Chryse has been producing music since 2011 out of Binan. His 30-minute mix is a blend of his persona and influences, featuring hiphop, future bass, electronic and experimental. Mainly inspired by psychedelic films and music by Soulection artists, his beats and mixes lean toward a more chill experimental vibe. For this mix he uses tracks by Chet Faker, HWLS, 10a, Tokimonsta, Mac Miller and more.


1. Look At You by Dexter Brandon

2. Girl (feat. Kaytranada) by The Internet

3. Plum (feat. DrewsThatDude) by TEK.LUN

4. She Knows “Yum Yum” [Prod. by J. Eliaye & Jus. A. Kid] by J. Eliaye

5. Not Giving In (Bondax Remix) by Rudimental

6. I’m Into You by Chet Faker

7. Play My Shit by KR

8. Coastlines by 10a x Troy Samuela

9. Got Me Saying by Fwdslxsh & MD$

10. I Rise by Giorgio Oehlers

11. Festival (feat. Little Dragon) by Mac Miller

12. Realla (feat. Anderson. Paak) by Tokimonsta

13. Should Let Me Love You by 10a

14. 005 by HWLS

15. Waiting by Vincent Leone

We are open for suggestions and applications for the Purveyr Producer Project. Send an email to marvin@purveyr.com if you’re interested. We’re looking forward to hear from you.

You can catch more from Chryse here: